Caernarfon Pentecostal Church Sermons

Subscribe

13/02/22 David Scott

Devoted 7 : Unity
Author: Date: Monday, 14 February 2022 Duration: 20mins

06/02/22 Tom Giles

Devoted 6 : Sense of Awe and Signs and Wonders
Author: Date: Monday, 07 February 2022 Duration: 35mins

30/01/22 Becky Morris

Devoted 5 : Prayer
Author: Date: Sunday, 06 February 2022 Duration: 40mins

24/01/22 Derek Roberts

Devoted 4 : Breaking of Bread
Author: Date: Monday, 24 January 2022 Duration: 15mins

16/01/22 Andy Barclay-Watt

Devoted 3 : Fellowship
Author: Date: Monday, 17 January 2022 Duration: 25mins

02/01/22 Andy Barclay-Watt

Devoted 1 : Introduction
Author: Date: Tuesday, 04 January 2022 Duration: 15mins

19/12/21 John Edwards

The Greatest Gift - Jesus
Author: Date: Monday, 03 January 2022 Duration: 20mins

12/12/21 Jenny Knott

Not the End of the Story (Christmas Family Service)
Author: Date: Thursday, 16 December 2021 Duration: 10mins

05/12/21 Andy Barclay-Watt

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 10 : Encouragement (Series Conclusion)
Author: Date: Saturday, 11 December 2021 Duration: 35mins

28/11/21 Reuben Florence

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 9 : Courage
Author: Date: Thursday, 02 December 2021 Duration: 35mins

14/11/21 Jenny Knott

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 8 : Joy
Author: Date: Monday, 15 November 2021 Duration: 15mins

07/11/21 David Knott

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 7 : Faithfulness
Author: Date: Monday, 08 November 2021 Duration: 30mins

31/10/21 Emma Barclay-Watt

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 6 : Reconciliation
Author: Date: Monday, 01 November 2021 Duration: 20mins

17/10/21 Mark King

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 4 : CAP Sunday
Author: Date: Monday, 18 October 2021 Duration: 30mins

03/10/21 John Edwards

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 3 : Miracles
Author: Date: Monday, 04 October 2021 Duration: 25mins

26/09/21 Derek Roberts

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 2 : Servanthood
Author: Date: Sunday, 26 September 2021 Duration: 10mins

19/09/21 Andy Barclay-Watt

The Adventure of Fruitful Living 1 : Introduction
Author: Date: Sunday, 19 September 2021 Duration: 25mins

15/03/20 Jon Will

The Temptation to Fear
Author: Date: Sunday, 15 March 2020 Duration: 20mins

01/03/20 Beth Gibbs

Soft Hearts, Hard Feet - Can I be obedient to God and still have a hard heart?
Author: Date: Sunday, 01 March 2020 Duration: 25mins

23/02/20 John Edwards

Soft Hearts, Hard Feet - Can I have a soft heart towards God and a hard heart towards people?
Author: Date: Saturday, 29 February 2020 Duration: 25mins

This site uses Cookies for functional purposes and statistical analysis.